Newly elected Liaison Committee 2017/2018 of Club Asia International during the 17th Annual General Meeting of Club Asia International held on 7th October 2017, Sadong Room, Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching, Sarawak

(From left to right)- Voon Jan Lee, Bong Siew Jin, Alfred Ambrose Hon, David Chong, Jong Kee Jew, Au Chiok Ann, Richard Ang Cheng Khoon, Tommy Tang Teck Chiong

The following Club Members have been elected as the Liaison Committee for the year 2017/2018

Liaison Committee Members:
Tommy Tang Teck Chiong (100610000)
David Chong (100710000)
Richard Ang Cheng Khoon (101090000)
Au Chiok Ann (100690000)
Jong Kee Jew (100580000)
Voon Jan Lee (100080000)
Bong Siew Jin (100530000)
Alfred Ambrose Hon (100230000)

E-mail contact:


For the best view of this site,we recommend you to use Internet Explorer 8.0 and above or Mozilla Firefox 4.0.The content of this website is for Club Asia International Members general information and use only.

>> Kindly please read our Privacy Notice << >> Feedback Form <<
Copyright © 2009-2016 Sara Worldwide Vacations Berhad (19223-V) AJL 93/202.
All Rights Reserved.

You are visitor no. 
since 1st January 2009
HTML Hit Counters

Useful Links: